Archive - New Zealand

New Zealand


NEW ZEALAND New Zealand is a country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean consisting of 2 main islands, North & South island both marked by volcanoes and glaciations. Capital Wellington, on the North Island, is home to Te Papa Tongarewa, the expansive national museum. Wellington’s dramatic Mt. Victoria and the South Island’s Fiord land and Southern […]

Read More